Tuncurry Markets

Next date: Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:00 AM to 01:00 PM

jewellery.jpg

This is a popular market located harbour side near the bridge and has the added advantage of being seen from the main street in Tuncurry.

This is totally open air with use of the under cover Podium for entertainment.  Many of the stall holders come from the local 'North Coast Region' and sell a diverse range of products, from handmade wooden toys to handmade organic skincare. A good variety of clothing, lots of plants, plenty to suit all tastes.  

Also available at the market is face painting and the famous Marine Rescue BBQ. 

When

  • Saturday, 23 February 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

John Wright Park, Manning Street, TUNCURRY 2428  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.