Three Brothers Farm Produce

Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Gloucester-Markets-090.jpg

The Three Brothers Farm Produce Market is held on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month at the Johns River Community Hall.

The market provides seasonal produce from the Three Brothers region (the three mountains of North Brother, Middle Brother and South Brother on the NSW Mid North Coast).

Produce includes yummy herbs, greens and other seasonal produce from local suppliers, honey from Amber Drop Honey, BEEwrapped food wraps from Benaroon Farm and much more.

Stall holders wanted.

Open 8am to 12noon

When

  • Saturday, 10 March 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Johns River Community Hall, 56 Johns River Road, JOHNS RIVER 2443  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.