Tea Gardens Village Markets

Gloucester-Markets-071.jpg

Tea Gardens Village Markets is a vibrant market situated in the Village Square of the Myall Quays Shopping Village, in Tea Gardens. 

With over 30 stallholders selling crafts, plants, photography, gourmet food, body products, clothing, recycled timber products and jewellery, handmade chocolates there is an abundance of variety to choose from.

When combined with the entertainment on offer, you are guaranteed a great family day out!

When

  • Saturday, 17 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Myall Quays Shopping Centre, Myall Quays Boulevard, TEA GARDENS 2324  View Map

Google Map