The Hub Markets

apples.jpg

Outdoor and undercover areas. Discover pre-loved books, fresh produce, plant and seedlings, homemade jam and gingerbread, bric-a-brac, food stalls.

Third Saturday of the month 8am-12pm

.

When

  • Saturday, 17 December 2016 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 January 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Taree Showground, 24 Muldoon Street, TAREE 2430  View Map

Google Map