Forster Town Markets

Sunday, 10 September 2017 | 08:00 AM to 02:00 PM

stock jewellery image

Experience a true-blue coastal market with a veritable array of stalls

You'll find around 50 stallholders selling handmade, homegrown and pre-loved wares to holiday makers and locals.

The market more than lives up to its mantra of "homemade, homegrown and home-baked" - with a diverse selection of handmade craft, jewellery, clothing, homewares and art works.

And once you're done browsing and buying why not take a stroll down the main street for a morning coffee or brunch in one of the many cafes.

When

  • Sunday, 11 December 2016 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 May 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 June 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 September 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Location

Town Park , Head Street, FORSTER 2428  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month for 4 times.