Burrell Creek Hall Markets

Sunday, 13 May 2018 | 09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Gloucester-Markets-024.jpg

Local markets displaying a range of quality products ranging from pickles, mosaics, jewellery, paper crafts, plants, books, essential oils, soaps, clothes, and more.

A cafe with yummy breakfasts and sweet treats (first tea/coffee free).

Live music most markets.

When

  • Sunday, 08 October 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 April 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 May 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 08 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 14 October 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 11 November 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 13 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Burrell Creek Hall, 5348 The Bucketts Way, BURRELL CREEK 2429  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.